Coordonnées

859, Ancienne route de l'Église
Notre-Dame-de-Lourdes, Québec
G0S 1T0

Voir la carte

Téléphone : (819) 385-4242
Télécopieur : (819) 385-4111
Courriel : info@cetaq.qc.ca

Employés

France Allard Technicienne agricole (819) 385-4242, poste 226 fallard@cetaq.qc.ca
Sylvie Brulé Adjointe administrative (819) 385-4242, poste 221 sbrule@cetaq.qc.ca
Sébastien Careau Agronome (819) 385-4242, poste 227 scareau@cetaq.qc.ca
Joseph Bertrand Desrouilleres Agronome (819) 385-4242, poste 230 jdesrouilleres@cetaq.qc.ca
Isabelle Drolet Agronome (819) 385-4242, poste 230 idrolet.agr@gmail.com
François Gervais Agronome (819)385-4242, poste 226 fgervais@cetaq.qc.ca
Louise Migneault Coordonnatrice (819) 385-4242, poste 221 lmigneault@cetaq.qc.ca
Jean-François Pelletier Agronome (819) 385-4242, poste 226 jfpelletier@cetaq.qc.ca
Josée Verville Agronome (819)385-4242, poste 224 jverville@cetaq.qc.ca
Nathalie Lapierre 819-385-4242, poste 221 info@cetaq.qc.ca

Membres du conseil d'administration

Pierre Côté Président  
Michael Fortier Vice-président  
Francis Lemoine Administrateur  
Jean Olsthoorn Trésorier  
Patrick Riendeau Administrateur