Coordonnées

111-C, route Principale
Sainte-Hénédine, Québec
G0S 2R0

Voir la carte

Téléphone : (418) 935-3531
Télécopieur : (418) 935-7288
Courriel : info@opticonseils.net

Employés

Valérie Audet Conseillère 418 473-5742 valerie.audet@opticonseils.net
Marilyne Beaupré Conseillère 418 998-1995 marilyne.beaupre@opticonseils.net
Rachel Charbonneau Conseillère 418 261-4407 rachel.charbonneau@opticonseils.net
Nadia Chouinard Conseillère 581 999-8881 nadia.chouinard@opticonseils.net
Vanessa Cloutier Conseillère 418 209-7852 vanessa.cloutier@opticonseils.net
Richard Côté Directeur général 418 999-1551 richard.cote@opticonseils.net
Jean-Michel Delage Conseiller 418 931-4131 jean-michel.delage@opticonseils.net
Catherine Demers Conseillère 418 369-8842 catherine.demers@opticonseils.net
Nathalie Dubé Conseillère 418 882-7632 nathalie.dube@opticonseils.net
Aude Faucher Conseillère 418 928-7584 aude.faucher@opticonseils.net
Frédéric Fournier Conseiller 581 984-7120 frederic.fournier@opticonseils.net
Charles Fournier-Marcotte Conseiller 581 997-5023 charles.marcotte@opticonseils.net
Mathieu Gourde-Vachon Conseiller (418) 386-6034 mathieu.vachon@opticonseils.net
Nadine Labrecque Conseillère 418 999-8149 nadine.labrecque@opticonseils.net
Marielle Laferrière Conseillère 418 999-7831 marielle.laferriere@opticonseils.net
Martine Pigeon Conseillère 418 998-2155 martine.pigeon@opticonseils.net
Sophie Pouliot Conseillère 418 882-7383 sophie.pouliot@opticonseils.net
Simon Proteau Conseiller 418 998-0578 simon.proteau@opticonseils.net
Mariane Rodrigue Labrecque Conseillère 418 998-6497 mariane.labrecque@opticonseils.net
Geneviève Roux Conseillère 418 234-3746 genevieve.roux@opticonseils.net
Nathalie Simard Conseillère 418 935-3531 nathalie.simard@opticonseils.net
Lysandre Valois Conseillère 418 887-3292 lysandre.valois@opticonseils.net

Membres du conseil d'administration

Mathieu Privé Président  
Jean-Yves Gosselin Secrétaire  
Louis Ferland Administrateur  
Éric Lamontagne Adfministrateur  
Jocelyn Roy Adminsitrateur  
André Giguère Administrateur  
Yves Morin Administrateur  
Richard Côté Directeur général